BGCV Staff

BGCV Staff

Brian Flemming
President / Chief Professional Officer
bflemming@bgcvaldosta.org
Bill Holt
Vice President of Operations
bholt@bgcvaldosta.org
Pat Nichols
Vice President of Finance
pnichols@bgcvaldosta.org
Cathy Parker
VP of Development/Marketing
cparker@bgcvaldosta.org
Pam Sherman
Program Director 
psherman@bgcvaldosta.org
Carlos Jones
Lake Laurie Site Supervisor
Athletic Director
cjones@bgcvaldosta.org
David DeSantiago
Brooks County Athletic Director
ddesantiago@bgcbrooksorg
Share by: